Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company is having the ultimate authority for the management, supervision, direction, control and governance of OCPL.

Sri Vishal Kumar Dev, IAS

Sri Sariputta Mishra
Director and CEO, OCPL

Dr. Satyapriya Rath, IAS
Director, OCPL

Sri Sambit Parija
Director, OCPL

Mr. Manas Ranjan Rout
Director (Operations), OPGC

Shri Sailendra Kumar Dwivedi
Director, OCPL

Mrs. Lipsa Das
Director, OCPL


Contact Us

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.