OUR PEOPLE

Key persons

Corporate office, Bhubaneswar

Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Dr. Kishrod Ch. Brahma Chief Executive Officer (I/c.) kshirod.brahma@ocpl.org.in
2 Abodh Kumar Pattjoshi Head of Finance abodh.pattjoshi@ocpl.org.in
3 Saroj Kumar Kar DGM (Mechanical) saroj.kar@ocpl.org.in
4 A Kanungo DGM (Commercial& Contracts) a.kanungo@ocpl.org.in
5 Manish Tiwari Company Secretary manish.tiwari@ocpl.org.in

Site office, Hemgir, Sundergarh

Sl. No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Gandharba Dehury Head of Mines gandharba.dehury@ocpl.org.in
2 Santosh Satpathy Chief of Infra santosh.satapathy@ocpl.org.in
3 Subhas Chandra Nayak Chief of Elect. subas.nayak@ocpl.org.in
4 Uday Shankar Gonela Chief of HR uday.gonela@ocpl.org.in
5 Nihar Ranjan Satpathy DGM (Mines) nihar.satpathy@ocpl.org.in
6 Bimal Jena DGM (Elect.) bimal.jena@ocpl.org.in
7 Dr. Vishy Jagannath DGM (CSR & R/R) vishy.jagannath@ocpl.org.in
8 Praveen Shankar Prasad DGM (CHP-Const.) praveen.prasad@ocpl.org.in
9 Suresh Ch. Mishra Head of Security suresh.mishra@ocpl.org.in
Menu

Contact Us

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.