Key persons

Corporate office, Bhubaneswar

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Sri Sariputta Mishra Chief Executive Officer
2 Sri Ayaskant Kanungo Additional General Manager (Commercial & Corporate Affairs)
3 Sri Manish Tiwari Company Secretary

Site office, Hemgir, Sundergarh

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 Lella Ramachandra Reddy Mine Agent
2 Santosh Satpathy Chief of Infra

Contact Us

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.